Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

ELA 

Justine Loera
juloera@lfcisd.net

Olga Villanueva-Vega
ovillanueva14848@lfcisd.net

Reading 

Esther Altamirano 
ealtamirano@lfcisd.net

Yvette Carlson
ycarlson@lfcisd.net

Math 

Alma J. Gonzalez
algonzalez@lfcisd.net

Gracie Rubio
grrubio@lfcisd.net

Science

Robert D. Cepeda
rcepeda@lfcisd.net

 

Karen Bartnicki-Ramirez
kbartnicki15024@lfcisd.net

Social Studies

Dora Gonzalez
dnarvaezgonzalez@lfcisd.net

 

Olivia Molina




7th Grade Teachers

ELA 

Dolores Garza
dgarza@lfcisd.net

Claudia Wilson
cwilson@lfcisd.net

Reading 

Ann Ortiz
aortiz@lfcisd.net

Edlin Costilla
ecostilla@lfcisd.net

Math 

Hugo Garcia
hugarcia@lfcisd.net

Alice De La Rosa
adelarosa@lfcisd.net

Orlando Medina
omedina@lfcisd.net

Science

Wendy Wilson
wwilson@lfcisd.net

 

Crissy Clemens 

Social Studies


Natalia Canales
ncanales14782@lfcisd.net

 

Eric Rodriguez
ericrodriguez@lfcisd.net


8th Grade Teachers

ELA

Rebecca Alcala 
ralcala12518@lfcisd.net

 

Amy Baker
abaker@lfcisd.net

 

Reading

Georgina Garza
ggarza@lfcisd.net

 

Yvette Garza
ygarza@lfcisd.net

Math

Cynthia Sommer
csommer@lfcisd.net

 

Wayde Cox
wcox@lfcisd.net

 

Melody Barrera
mbarrera@lfcisd.net

Science


Monica Gonzalez
mongonzalez@lfcisd.net

 

Ivan Estrada 
iestrada@lfcisd.net

 

Sue Delaune
sdelaune@lfcisd.net

Social Studies

Arthur Portier 
aportier@lfcisd.net

 

Donte McGee
dmcgee15009@lfcisd.net



Special Education

DSS Lab/Reading

 
Judy Kennedy 

Resource (Math/Reading)


Stephanie Esquibel
  Marbel Gutierrez-Juarez
Content Mastery Anna Perez
ALU Kristina Cranick
ESL Edna Medina
LDL Claudia Sanchez





Elective Teachers

Physical Education 

Charlie Rivas

 

Victor Mendoza

 

Celina R. Naranjo

 

Jackie Sanchez

Keyboarding 

Robert Alexandre

Art 

John Danielson

Band

Criselda Morrell

 

Bryan Morrell

 

Jerardo Morales

Choir

Carmen Solis 

Spanish

Concepcion Izaguirre

 

Jose Elizarras

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.